Seven Chakras (CHK)


1st Chakra, Root, 

2nd Chakra, Sacral

3rd Chakra, Solar Plexus

4th Chakra, Heart

5th Chakra, Throat

6th Chakra, Third Eye

7th Chakra, Crown


This kit ships in a white box.

Note: Ergopathics test kits are not intended to diagnose, prevent, treat or cure any disease, disorder or abnormal physical state.  The vials contain ethanol and water and the process used to imprint them with electromagnetic signatures has not been tested or validated by any scientific method and is not approved by any regulatory authority. They are intended for use solely by qualified providers to support wellness and manage stress.